Welcoming Shabbat for Tots

Contact Person Name: 
Julie Woogen
Contact Person Email: 
[email protected]
Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, September, October, November, December on the second Friday until Fri Jun 30 2017 except Fri Apr 14 2017. Also includes Fri Mar 11 2016.
Friday, March 11, 2016 -
5:30pm to 6:30pm
Friday, March 11, 2016 -
5:30pm to 6:30pm
Friday, April 8, 2016 -
5:30pm to 6:30pm
Friday, May 13, 2016 -
5:30pm to 6:30pm
Friday, June 10, 2016 -
5:30pm to 6:30pm
Friday, September 9, 2016 -
5:30pm to 6:30pm
Friday, October 14, 2016 -
5:30pm to 6:30pm
Friday, November 11, 2016 -
5:30pm to 6:30pm
Friday, December 9, 2016 -
5:30pm to 6:30pm
Friday, January 13, 2017 -
5:30pm to 6:30pm
Friday, February 10, 2017 -
5:30pm to 6:30pm
Friday, March 10, 2017 -
5:30pm to 6:30pm
Friday, May 12, 2017 -
5:30pm to 6:30pm
Friday, June 9, 2017 -
5:30pm to 6:30pm
Event Type: 
Contact Person Phone: 
914 962-7500 ext 1
Event Location: 

Temple Beth Am

Address: 
203 Church Place
Yorktown Heights, NY 10598
United States