NCSY Latte&Learn

Contact Person Name: 
Adir Shimon
Contact Person Email: 
Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday 15 times.
Thursday, November 9, 2017 -
7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 -
7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, November 23, 2017 -
7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 -
7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 -
7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 -
7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 -
7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017 -
7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, January 4, 2018 -
7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, January 11, 2018 -
7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, January 18, 2018 -
7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018 -
7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 -
7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 -
7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 -
7:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Type: 
Event Description: 

Latte & Learning brings Judaism to local coffee shops and serves up an engaging discussion in a relaxed and fun setting. Latte & Learning is the place for teens to ask questions, voice their feelings, and connect with each other.

Location: Starbucks at 1278-80 North Avenue, New Rochelle, NY 10804

Day: Every Thursday night 

Time: 7pm 

*FREE STARBUCKS! 

For more Info: 

Adir Shimon-786-366-5933 or [email protected] 

 

 

Contact Person Phone: 
786.366.5933